All Saints Logo

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2017 / 2018

Autumn Term 2017:

Term Starts:     Tuesday 5th September
Half Term:        Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Term Ends:       Friday 16th December
Holiday:           Monday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 2018:

Term Starts:     Thursday 4th January
Half Term:        Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February
Term Ends:       Thursday 29th March
Holiday:           Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April
Easter Sunday:  Sunday 1st April

Summer Term 2018:

Term Starts:     Thursday 12th April
May Day:         Monday 7th May
Half Term:        Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Term Ends:       Friday 20th July
Holiday:           Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August

Inset Days:

Monday 4th Septmeber 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 12th & Friday 13th April 2018

For a printable copy of the above dates please Click Here


Term Dates Image